Upcoming Webinar - September 24th

Learn How to Reduce Stress In Ministry

You can take practical, proven steps to reduce stress in ministry, while improving your ministry's ability to disciple and care for your congregation.

Join the upcoming online church leadership webinar, Reducing Stress in Ministry Through Systems and Stages.

You'll learn:

  • How to determine your church's present and unique stage.

  • How to put systems into place to make sure your church is operating optimally.

  • How to identify and equip the volunteers you'll need to help accomplish your ministry's work.

Your Registration Code: 218621

Limited capacity at this webinar. Reserve your spot today before this event fills up!

Date: Tuesday, September 24

Location: Online! Join us from wherever you are!

Time: 1pm EDT/ 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT

Cost: Free for you and your ministry. Sponsored by Servant Keeper Church Software!

Register today and share the link with your whole team.

About the Speaker, John Stange
This event is taught by Pastor and Speaker, John Stange. John is the lead pastor of Core Creek Community Church in Langhorne, PA, and he holds degrees in Bible, education, and counseling. John is also an adjunct professor at Cairn University where he teaches courses on church planting, theology, and counseling. Lastly, John serves as the Director of the National Mission Board which is a ministry that is focused on church planting and health.